REALTOR® Members

Our Members are listed in alphabetical order by Company below,

click the name of the company to link to each website and search for individual REALTOR® member agents.

REALTOR® Member Companies

A+ Property Source, Inc

Abstract Realty, LLC

Accel Real Estate Company, LLC

All American Real Estate

All Pro River Valley Realty

Allen Realty and Investments Co. Inc

Alliance Realty Services, LLC

Arkansas Valley Real Estate

Assurance Realty

Booneville Realty

Bradford & Udouj Realtors

Carolan Real Estate

Century 21 Clinkenbeard Agency

Century 21 Homestead Realty

Century 21 Wright Real Estate

Chuck Fawcett Realty Chaffee Branch

Chuck Fawcett Realty FSM

Chuck Fawcett Greenwood Branch

Chuck Fawcett-Van Buren

Citiland Properties

Cobblestone Homes Real Estate

Coldwell Banker Fleming-Lau Realty

Coldwell Banker Premier Realty

Compass Realty & Construction Group

Connie Wise Real Estate

Coomer Real Estate

Cornerstone Realty Group

Crye-Leike Realtors-Pleasant Grove

Envision Real Estate Group, LLC

Fort Smith Real Estate Company

Ghan & Cooper Commercial Properties

Gibson Real Estate

Gold Key Realty

Greenleaf Properties

Harmon Real Estate Company

Hillbilly Realty

Hobbs Agency

Housing Hotline

Jim Brown Realty Services, LLC

Jim White Realty

Jimmy Bell Real Estate

Just For You Properties

Kay Sullivan Real Estate, LLC

KCP Real Estate LLC

Keller Williams Platinum Realty

Keller Williams Realty Preferred

Kevin Clifton Real Estate, Inc.

Linsey E. & Co. Realtors

Looper Auction & Realty II, LLC

Marsha Rogers Realty

Matthew Yancey Insurance & Real Estate, Inc.


Meador Realty Associates

Medlock & West Realty

Mountain Vista Real Estate LLC

Nunnelee & Wright Commercial Properties

O'Neal Real Estate

Paris Realty

Poteau Valley Realty

Quantum Real Estate, LLC

Ramona Roberts Realtors

Rays R Back Real Estate

RE/MAX Executives Real Estate

Red Hot Realty

River City LLC

Roger Cook Real Estate

Ronald-Ragon Realty Inc.

S. Wilson & Associates Real Estate

Sagely & Edwards Realtors

Shockley Select Realty

Small Fee Realty

Southern Dream Realty

Southern Tradition Real Estate

Stout Real Estate

The HARCO Group

The Griffin Company Realtors Commercial Division

The Heritage Group Real Estate

Town & Country Realty of Poteau, Inc.

Warnock Real Estate LLC

Weichert Realtors - The Griffin Company


2020 Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors


President--Debbie Dolan

President Elect- Aaron Brewer

Vice President- Sharla Lau

Secretary/Tres.- Shana Brown

Immediate Past President - Rhonda Black



Wayne King

Clif Warnock

Orval Smith

Ashlee Milton

Rachel Cannava Brown

Glee Cosner

Michelle Linam

Jonella Graham

2020 MLS Committee

2020 MLS Committee Members: 

Cassie Elwonger- Chair

Debbie Dolan, Co Chair

Rhonda Black

Robin Mulac

Shana Brown

RoMar Brunk

Jan Dyer

Dewayne Jones

Justina Johnson

Aimee Edens

Aaron Brewer

Kirk Clements

Cheryl Gentry

Betty Lyles

Amanda Hester

Amy Baker

Linda Harding

2020 Board Committees and Chairs

2020  Board Committees & Chairs

MLS Committee:

Cassie Elwonger, Chair

Debbie Dolan,  Co Chair

Education/Orientation Committee:

RoMar Brunk, Chair

Aaron Brewer, Co Chair

Safety & Protection:

Aaron Brewer, Chair

Finance & Budget:

Jim Simmons, Chair

Award of Excellence:

Patsy Jones, Chair

Building Committee:

Wayne King, Chair

Public Relations/Communications: 

Aimee Edens, Chair

Farrah Shoppach, Co Chair

Special Olympics Chair:

Brinda Garrett, Chair

Deanne Hankins, Co Chair

Partners in Education: 

Sarah Bravo, Chair

Nominating Committee: 

Rhonda Black, Chair

Legislative – ARPAC: 

Larry Rhodes, Chair

Community Outreach: 

Robin Mulac, Chair

Past Presidents of the Board



Trish Means, Executive Officer



Jennifer Ervin, MLS Administrator



Heather Stephens, MLS & Admin Support